Doing this little experiment of mine was quite eventful! All I can truly say is I’ve never felt better. I mean, I’m proud that I got through these three weeks as consistently as I could without giving up. Haha. Yay me! *claps* I don’t like giving up, ever, but sometimes if I get distracted or busy with other things, I just cut my losses. Lol. Just kidding. But with certain things that I start… I don’t finish them. Why? I can’t really tell you why…maybe I just get tired of it because it becomes a routine or a chore and then I’m ready for something new, something different and more stimulating. I’ve struggled with that for a long time but this just shows that I’m improving or at least trying to. Haha. I also haven’t felt more empowered? (Yes, I need to use the question mark because I can’t necessarily explain why I feel so empowered haha) I mean, I can’t say that this experiment has completely changed me and has bettered my mood for the better. I still have crappy days and crappy moods. I still have moments when I feel unmotivated or “down” but I do know that I want to keep reading through these affirmations and keep using them as confidence boosters as well as reminders to get better, be better, keep being grateful, and to take care of myself. I can say that despite having moments when I feel unmotivated, I’ve never been more determined to achieve my goals. It’s like…between life, life events, motivators, and this experiment, I just want to be better, be happy, and achieve my goals. This activity has made me come to terms about some of the things that have my full focus and what I want right now. I want to work on achieving the life I want and deserve. I want to continue to break bad habits and adapt new and healthy ones. I want to continue to motivate others as well entertain them. I want to be able to cheer someone up on a day when they feel like giving up. I want to take the things I’ve learned and experienced and apply them to the things I share with the world in order to be a voice for others who feel like they don’t have one or who feel like their alone. I want to do so much good in this world and I’m still trying to figure out all the ropes on how but when I figure it out, you guys will know too! This is just going to be a lot of trial and error, I feel as well as me getting out of my comfort zone. Haha. Wish me luck!